Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Halifax Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 13:30, League
5* Jones shines for Mens 1s

5* Jones shines for Mens 1s

By Halifax Hockey

Top goalscorer Michael Jones bagged 5 as Mens 1s beat top of the league Slazengers 6-3 at home

Sat 19 Nov, 14:00, League
Men's 1s refuse to be beaten

Men's 1s refuse to be beaten

By Halifax Hockey

A sensational effort from the Mens 1s saw them grab a 3-3 draw away at Hull

Sat 12 Nov, 14:00, League
Men's 1s bounce back in style

Men's 1s bounce back in style

By Halifax Hockey

An 8-1 thrashing of Ben Rhydding at home saw the Men's 1s bounce back from the previous week's defeat

Sat 5 Nov, 15:15, League
Understrength team costs Men's 1s

Understrength team costs Men's 1s

By Halifax Hockey

The mini winning run comes to an end for Men's 1s as they narrowly lose away to Sheffield Bankers 2-1

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 14:30, League
Men's 1s dominate again

Men's 1s dominate again

By Halifax Hockey

3rd consecutive hat-trick for Jones helped Men's 1s to another home victory, 5-2 over Airedale

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
Another comfortable win for Men's 1s

Another comfortable win for Men's 1s

By Halifax Hockey

An excellent 5-1 home victory against Hull Uni for Men's 1s with Jones bagging another hat-trick

Sat 15 Oct, 14:30, League
Big win gets Mens 1s off the mark

Big win gets Mens 1s off the mark

By Halifax Hockey

A thumping 8-1 home victory over Thirsk & Malton 1s put the first points on the board for Mens 1s

Results
Sat 23 Mar
a
Ladies 1sts Rotherham Ladies 1
League 1 – 4
W
Sat 16 Mar
a
Mens 4ths Sheffield Hallam 7
League 3 – 2
L
a
Mens 1sts Rotherham 1
League 4 – 7
W
h
Ladies 1sts Doncaster Ladies 2
League 2 – 1
W
Sat 9 Mar
h
Ladies 5ths Chapeltown 3
League W – L
W
a
Ladies 1sts Boston Spa Ladies 1
League 1 – 2
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors